hanlasas.blogg.se

Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall
Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall




  1. Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall pdf#
  2. Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall install#

Unfortunately, it did not fix the adobe printer queueproblem. I than tried updater & itshowed that I had the latest. So I hit the Retry & 10.1.13 installed & it worksfine. At 1st it said I did not have permission (but AS I had already tried givingmyself all the permission I could give(I am using this at home & give administrator & owner permissions toextent allowable). I DID SUCCESSFULLYDOWNLOAD ACROBAT X PRO UPDATE 10.1.13 USING YOUR SUGGESTED LINK. Thanks Karl, First, “RE-Install” was the wrong word –I meantRepair installation which I had done& it did not fix the updating problem.īUT YOUR ANSWER WAS VERY HELPFUL. (I AM CURRENRLY USING FIREFOX WITH DUCKDUKK.go AS AS MY DEFAULT HOMEPAGE) PS REINSTALL & TROUBLE SHOOT FOR THE WINDOWS PROGRAM DOES NOT FIX THE ABOVE SO FAR. Any help or comments would be greatly appreciated.

adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall

Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall pdf#

Should I not be warned about this?Īdditionally when I use Adobe Acrobat X Pro as a Printer, items that I successfully printed to a pdf show as documents waiting in the queue and I periodically have to clear them.

adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall

Plus I saw there is an adobe x pro 10.1.13 update available. The only work around is to turn off the updater—obviously not a good idea. (I have yet another 10.1.12 on my PC ready for me to install.) This has been going on for some time and IF I allow it to update this same update 10.1.12 as I have in the past, it creates problems (the exact nature I forget).

Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall install#

I have Adobe Acrobat X Pro (not the Reader) update 10.1.12 (windows 7, PC), but for some time my Updater For Adobe Acrobat X Pro keeps wanting to re- install it as a new Update.

adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall

Why does my updater for Adobe Acrobat X Pro keeps wanting to RE- install veraion 10.1.12 when 10.1.13 is availabl






Adobe acrobat x pro serial number not working reinstall